Board Members & Committees

SHRSD Board of Education Members

Jim Gallagher (President)
Roni Todd-Marino (Vice President)
Jennifer Batchellor
Martha Dennis
Gina Fischetti

Brian Keyes
Kevin Koveloski
Michael Strouse

Meagan Warner

You may also reach out to our Board of Education collectively via email to [email protected] and/or if you would like your correspondence to appear on the Board Meeting Agenda.

SHRSD Board of Education Committees

Building, Grounds, Transportation, Finance and Safety
Meagan Warner (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Kevin Koveloski

Curriculum and Technology

Brian Keyes (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Michael Strouse, Roni Todd-Marino


Gina Fischetti (Chair), Martha Dennis, Kevin Koveloski, Meagan Warner


(Chair), Martha Dennis, Brian Keyes, Michael Strouse

School and Community

Roni Todd-Marino (Chair), Gina Fischetti, Michael Strouse


Kevin Koveloski (Chair), Martha Dennis, Roni Todd-Marino, Meagan Warner

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.