PTA Board Members

Thank You

2021-2022 PTA MEMBERS

Nicole Slack President
Gina Fischetti, Vice-President 
Puneet Rao,Treasurer
Amanda Onuskanich, 

If you need to get in touch with any of our PTA Board Members, please send an email to: 

[email protected]

**Elections: President and Secretary are up for election this year. You must be a member by our May meeting in order to vote! Join here: