Menu
PTA Meeting Dates

Calendar
The LPS PTA meets every month
in the school library,
unless otherwise specified.

Babysitting may be available
during the meeting.

Contact lpspta2@gmail.com 
for more information.




Meeting dates for 2018-2019:


Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 24, 2018            7:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018          3:30 pm
Wednesday, December 12              7:00 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019              7:00 pm
      Tuesday, February 12, 2019            7:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019                3:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019            7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019                  7:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019                  7:00 pm